Our Team

Rob Anderson

President / Commercial Sales

rob@buchanan-hall.com

LinkedIn

Jamie Boone

Office Manager

jamie@buchanan-hall.com

Rose Anderson

Residential / Geothermal Sales & Design

rose@buchanan-hall.com

LinkedIn

Charlie Bauman

Dairy Manager

charlie@buchanan-hall.com

Tracy Dewar

Service & Installation Coordinator

tracy@buchanan-hall.com

Joel Anderson

Operations Manager

joel@buchanan-hall.com

LinkedIn

Jesse Schellenberger

Commercial Projects Manager

jesse@buchanan-hall.com

LinkedIn

Tyler Bleck

Utilities/Directional Drilling Projects Manager

tyler@buchanan-hall.com

LinkedIn

Sarah Demeester

Accounts Receivable

sarah@buchanan-hall.com

Monica Seaward

Accounts Payable

monica@buchanan-hall.com

Anna Boone

Administration

anna@buchanan-hall.com